Call Us

Today

520-262-2437

Submit your review

Below

 

​J. F.        FUTURE RESIDENT OF ORO VALLEY, AZ 10/23/15


I am delighted by the very professional and detailed inspection of the home I am about to purchase and reside in. Because this inspection was done so meticulously and with critical examination of every component of this house from top to bottom, including external features as well. As a result of the excellent service/inspection provided by The Edge Home Inspections, I was aware of every fault and was able to have repairs done completely including complete replacement of existing polybutylene piping.

I forever grateful to this company and the conscientious, thorough job they did. I also appreciated the very comprehensive subsequent report which included pictures and recommendations for repair.

I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a detailed home inspection. 

Russell F. 5/4/15

"Matt showed complete professionalism in doing the job. Showed his knowledge by answering all of the questions that we had asked. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection.

Jen P. 4/16/15

"Mr Leahy was very professional and so efficient. He found things I wouldn't have even thought of. I feel more confident about my first home purchase after he inspected it."







Melina G.  1/28/15

Matt was very courteous and thorough during his inspection, He took his time and explained everything to us at the end. The turnaround time on the report was very quick and detailed; written perfect for understanding and visually as well. We would definitely recommend The Edge Home Inspections and use them again.

terri G   1/27/15

I appreciate how thorough and easy to understand the inspection report was on my home I am purchasing. Matt was very professional, friendly and informative. I would recommend him to anyone who is purchasing a home.

gail C.  1/27/15

Matt did a wonderful job with my first time home buyers. He explained everything in detail and his report is professional and complete.

Michelle D.  1/27/15

Matt was friendly, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I felt confident purchasing my home after working with him. Would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member

Pernilla D.   1/3/15

Very Friendly, thorough, and professional doing the inspection of our new home.

Dan F.      1/2/15

Very thorough and complete inspection performed in a very professional manner. Highly recommend Matt. Discussion of inspection findings was particularly beneficial.

Terri S.    12/27/14

It was a pleasure working with Matt. He was very informative and help add value to our purchase experience.

ben B.   12/15/14

Extremely professional. Many years of experience in the field shows. Proud of his work, and reasonably priced. Will recommend him and use his service if needed again! Thanks Matt.

Susan P.    12/10/14

​"Matt was extremely professional, clean, and had a "I am here for the long haul" attitude. I never felt like he needed to rush off to another job. He even came back after the owner said they fixed the items he listed as "needing attention" to make sure the job was done correctly. He help was invaluable as I would have had a lot of issues on my shoulders  had  he not inspected. He was always communicative and delivered reports quickly. I highly recommend Matt !

PAUL J.      12/6/14

"This was our second inspection from Matt. We wisely let the first house go because of his thorough inspection. He found water leaks, wet insulation, leaking windows, etc.  Even on the second inspection I was willing to let a few problems go, but he suggested they should be fixed by the seller. I asked and the seller agreed. Money saved!"


ALAN & STACY B. 10/4/14

Matt was early, reasonably priced and very thorough. He spent time going over everything and had the report typed and emailed back to us the same evening. I would highly recommend Matt to everyone I know.


KRISTIE R. 8/6/14

Matt was incredibly thorough during the inspection and very knowledgeable.


Gabrielle S. 3/20/14

Matt is exceptionally thorough and painstaking in his inspection. He reviewed his recommendations in detail and even made a quick repair while he was there. Excellent!


Kate T.

"What a pleasant experience! We met at the home on time and I immediately  felt at ease with Matt. He went to work and was always available to answer questions during the home inspection period. He worked hard in some spots that were hard to get to and not the best condition. He was very thorough. He took the time to go through the report and point out the areas in person and with pictures. This helped me understand the full scope of the condition of the home.


The report he sent was completed and emailed within a few hours of the inspection. It was arranged in a mode that was easy to follow and the detailed pictures really helped jog the memory.

Overall: The best home inspection experience I have had to date. (4th one overall)

I would recommend Matt wholeheartedly!